«

»

Spireites Summer Soccer School

During the six-week Summer Holidays, the Trust will be running the Spireites Soccer School at St Mary’s Catholic High School and several Roadshow venues.

Soccer School at St Mary’s High School

  • Week 1: Monday, July 23 – Friday, July 27
  • Week 2: Monday, July 30 – Friday, August 3
  • Week 3: Monday, August 6 – Friday, August 10
  • Week 4: Monday, August 13 – Friday, August 17
  • Week 5: Monday, August 20 – Friday, August 24
  • Week 6: Tuesday, August 28 – Friday, August 31

We will be running two free days during the Summer Holidays. Theses are Monday, July 23 and Monday, August 20. 

Soccer School Roadshow

  • Staveley Miners Welfare: We will be at Staveley Miners Welfare every Tuesday. July, 24, July 31, August 7, August 14, August 21 and August 28
  • Bamford FC: We will be at Bamford FC every Wednesday. July, 25, August 1, August 8, August 15, August 22 and August 29
  • Bolsover FC: We will be at Bolsover FC for three of the six Thursday’s. August 2, August 16, August 30

For the first time ever, we will be running a Spireites Goalkeeper Soccer School at St Mary’s High School every Wednesday.

  • The dates for the Goalkeeping Soccer School are as followed. Wednesday, July, 25, August 1, August 8, August 15, August 22 and August 29

All sessions during the Summer Holidays run from 9am-4pm. However, for all St Mary’s High School sessions, there will be an early drop off and a late pick up option for a small additional fee.

Sessions are priced at just £15 between 9am-4pm and if you book the full week with us, you will save £15.

For more information, please email our Activities Team or call 01246 264030. If you want to book a place on the sessions, please visit our Official Soccer School Website.